Webinar Series - BEAMER Training

We are pleased to announce the Webinar Series of BEAMER Training!

This webinar series is the perfect starting point for new users and a good opportunity to extend the BEAMER knowledge for existing users. The series will cover all the BEAMER basic and advanced training topics. The training also includes electron beam system specific sessions, for these sessions we will send out individual invitations with agenda and registration link.

The webinar will be hosted by the GenISys key experts and are open for question and discussion. BEAMER & TRACER will be used for demonstrating the technology, application and solution.

This webinar will show the best data preparation for many applications, aiming to improve lithography results.

REGISTRATION for general sessions

REGISTER HERE

REGISTRATION for Raith session

REGISTER HERE

REGISTRATION for JEOL session

REGISTER HERE

REGISTRATION for Elionix session

REGISTER HERE

Part Subject Date // Time (Asia/Europe) Date // Time (Europe/North America)
1 Introduction & Basic Operation Feb. 17 // 9am CET / 4pm CST / 5pm JST Feb. 25 // 6pm CET / 9am PST / 12pm EST
2 Optimization – Field Control Feb. 24 // 9am CET / 4pm CST / 5pm JST March 04 // 6pm CET / 9am PST / 12pm EST
3 Layout Operation March 03 // 9am CET / 4pm CST / 5pm JST March 11 // 6pm CET / 9am PST / 12pm EST
4 Standard Dose PEC - Intro March 10 // 9am CET / 4pm CST / 5pm JST March 18 // 5pm CET / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT
5 Standard Dose PEC - Parameters March 17 // 9am CET / 4pm CST / 5pm JST March 25 // 5pm CET / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT
6a Elionix Export April 15 // 9am CEST / 3pm CST / 4pm JST April 22 // 6pm CEST / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT
6b JEOL Export part I April 13 // 9am CEST / 3pm CST / 4pm JST April 29 // 6pm CEST / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT
7b JEOL Export part II April 20 // 9am CEST / 3pm CST / 4pm JST May 06 // 6pm CEST / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT
6c Raith Export part I April 14 // 9am CEST / 3pm CST / 4pm JST April 28 // 6pm CEST / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT
7c Raith Export part II April 21 // 9am CEST / 3pm CST / 4pm JST May 05 // 6pm CEST / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT

Please see the attached Webinar Series plan for the details of each BEAMER Training.

Go back